Contact Details of Nigerian Cancer Registries Personnel

POPULATION BASED CANCER REGISTRIES

Registry Director Email Registrar Email
Abuja Cancer Registry: National Hospital Abuja Dr. Festus Igbinoba figbinoba@gmail.com Gloria Harrison-Osagie gloria_osabur@yahoo.com
University of Abuja Teaching Hospital Gwagwalada Dr. Theresa Otu ohuneneizeotu@yahoo.co.uk Henry M. Kumai kumaihenm@yahoo.com
Adamawa Cancer Registry, Federal Medical Center Adamawa Prof. Haruna A. Nggada hanaggada@yahoo.com Alexander Ukaobasi lxukaobasi2@yahoo.com
Calabar Cancer Registry, University of Calabar Teaching Hospital Calabar Prof. Ima- Obong A. Ekanem imaekanem2013@gmail.com Joel J. Bassey basseyjoel@gmail.com
Ekiti Cancer Registry, Ekiti State University Teaching Hospital Ado-Ekiti Dr. Abidemi Omonisi abidemi.omonisi@gmail.com Joshua Inubile inubile4@yahoo.com
Enugu Cancer Registry, University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital Ituku-Ozalla Prof. Emmanuel Ezeome ezeome05@gmail.com Ann Okoroafor oyiomwannilistic@yahoo.com
Ibadan Cancer Registry, University College Hospital Ibadan Prof. Femi Ogunbiyi fogunbiyi@gmail.com Ladipo Akinade dipotech@yahoo.com
Maiduguri Cancer Registry, University of Maiduguri Teaching Hospital Maiduguri Prof. Haruna A. Nggada hanaggada@yahoo.com Ibrahim Goni Moh’d ibrahimgonimuhammad@gmail.com
Sokoto Cancer Registry, Usman Danfodio University Teaching Hospital Sokoto Prof. Kufre Itseh frobih@yahoo.com Abdulrahaman A. Musa abdulmusa910@gmail.com
Uyo Cancer Registry, University of Uyo Teaching Hospital Uyo Dr. Emeka Nwafor firstcocsin@yahoo.com Blessing Ntuk blessing.ntuk25@gmail.com
University of Benin Teaching Hospital, Benin Cancer Registry Dr. Darlington Obaseki darlobaseki@gmail.com Aigbedion Osamudiamen aigbedionosas19@gmail.com
         

HOSPITAL BASED CANCER REGISTRIES

Registry Director Email Registrar Email
Ahmadu Bello University Teaching Hospital, Zaria Cancer Registry Prof. Modupeola Samaila mamak97@yahoo.com Faruk Mohammed fmohammed@abu.edu.ng
Amino Kano University Teaching Hospital, Kano Cancer Registry Dr. Ali Bala Umar abumar06@yahoo.com Idris Mansur mansurid@yahoo.com
Braithwaite Memorial Hospital, PortHarcourt Cancer Registry Dr. Hannah Omunakwe hannahomunakwe@yahoo.com Raphael Teme ralpht245@gmail.com
Federal Medical Centre, Abeokuta Cancer Registry Dr. Olatunde Ayodeji dolutunde@gmail.com Adedeji Adeyanju dejiadeyanju@gmail.com
Federal Medical Centre, Gombe Cancer Registry Dr. Yusuf M. Abdullahi yusufgombe@yahoo.com Muryala A. Aliyu murryali11@yahoo.com
Federal Medical Centre, Ido-Ekiti Cancer Registry Dr. Olagoke Erinomo olagoke.erinomo@gmail.com Adebayo Ojo bayo2david@gmail.com
Federal Medical Centre, Keffi Cancer Registry Dr. A. Peter Achara achapet2005@yahoo.com  Justina A. Awoje justinaawoje@gmail.com
Federal Medical Centre, Lokoja Cancer Registry Dr. Daniel Awelimobor danielawen@yahoo.co.uk Joseph Are arejosepho@gmail.com
Federal Medical Centre, Owo Cancer Registry Dr. Femi Ariyibi oluwafemiariyibi@yahoo.com Opeyemi Chukwu fmcowocancerregistry@yahoo.com
Federal Medical Centre, Yenogoa Cancer Registry Dr. Ede Y.Oku yilaioku@yahoo.com Orieho Emamezi emajoy42@yahoo.com
Imo State University Teaching Hospital, Orlu Cancer Registry Dr. C. Osuagwu drosuagwu@gmail.com Desmond Obijiaku obijiakudc@yahoo.com
Jos University Teaching Hospital, Jos Cancer Registry Dr. Olugbenga Silas drgbenga@yahoo.com  Clement G. Wambutda clewambutda@yahoo.com
Lakeshore Cancer Centre, Victoria Island Cancer Registry Prof. C. Nwogu cnwogu@lakeshorecancercenter.org Nnedima Onyene nnedy22@yahoo.com
Lagos State University Teaching Hospital, Ikeja Cancer Registry Dr. P. Abiodun pabiodun2001@yahoo.com Reuben I. Ogunleke ogunlekereuben@yahoo.com
Lagos University Teaching Hospital, Surulere Cancer Registry  Dr. C. C. Anunobi dozieanunobi@yahoo.com Abisola Oyewole ibidunniakerele@yahoo.com
National Obstetrics and Fistular Centre, Abakaliki Cancer Registry Dr. Babafemi Daniyan babafemidaniyan@yahoo.com Chinasa Success Nwigwe chinasasucy@gmail.com
Nnamdi Azikiwe University Teaching Hospital, Nnewi Cancer Registry Dr. Ukah Cornelius co.ukah@unizik.edu.ng  Gloria Chizoba Oyeoka israelzoba@yahoo.com
Obafemi Awolowo University Teaching Hospital, Ile-Ife Cancer Registry Prof. Babatunde Olasode babatunde.olasode@gmail.com Olajide Bamigbeton olajidebamigbeton@yahoo.com
University of Ilorin Teaching Hospital, Ilorin Cancer Registry Prof. Abiodun Afolayan espafolayan@yahoo.com Michael Olutunde Samuel micheal.olutunde@yahoo.com
University of Port Harcourt Teaching Hospital, Port Harcourt Cancer Registry Dr. Christopher Obiorah christopherobiorah@yahoo.com Martha Akpanumoh mia2001ng@yahoo.com